Home >
Student Life > Athletics
Bookmark and Share
Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill
About TrinityAdmissionAcademicsStudent LifeParentsAlumniSupporting Trinity

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


Athletics

The Trinity School Athletics program offers three full seasons of interscholastic sports for students in grades 6–12 and strives to teach students fundamental skills, teamwork, sportsmanship, perseverance, and the joys of playing and competing. The Trinity community has greatly enjoyed supporting the Trinity Lions, contributing to a wonderful school spirit. 




Athletic Forms

Athletic Policy Form

Concussion Form

Athletic Physical Form

Booster Club

Picture Form
 


2016-2017 Middle and Upper School Spring Sports

BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Coach Tom Irby | tomirby12@gmail.com
Middle School Coach Debbie Behnke | behnke_bunch@yahoo.com

BASEBALL

Varsity Coach Phil Mumford | pmumford@tsdch.org 
Middle School Coach Eddie Barnett | the4barnetts@nc.rr.com

GOLF

Varsity Coach Jack Winters | jwinters@duaa.duke.edu
Middle School Coach Josh Hill | jill@summitrdu.com

TRACK AND FIELD

Varsity Coach Sara Larson | slarson327@gmail.com
Middle School Coach Caroline Garrett | cvg@live.unc.edu

GIRLS SOCCER

Varsity Coach Matt Bridges | mbridges@tsdch.org
Middle School Coach Jeff Low | coachlow18@gmail.com


Athletics Administration













Steve Efird
Athletic Director | sefird@tsdch.org
 













Sophie Smith
Middle School Athletic Director | ssmith@tsdch.org


Christine Brinson
Head Athletic Trainer and Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director
cbrinson@tsdch.org


 
 


© 2016 Trinity School of Durham and Chapel Hill     4011 Pickett Road     Durham, NC 27705     919-402-8262    Fax 919-402-0762     Contact Us     Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite