Main Menu

More

Calendar

Scroll down for the Head of School Calendar and Early Dismissal and Professional Development Days.

You can to subscribe to Trinity’s school calendars on your devices. We have put together an easy tutorial here (also accessible via the Forms and Downloads button on the Parent page of this website) that walks you through subscribing to the All-School Events calendar and other calendars for sports teams, classes, and assignments. Trinity’s Communications team is here to help if you run into any issues. Please contact us, if you have any questions.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
SAT
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3




Early Dismissal, Rest days, and Professional Development Days

First page of the PDF file: HeadofSchoolCalendarfor2021-2022_rev2021-06-21