Main Menu

More

Calendar

Scroll down for the Head of School Calendar and Early Dismissal and Professional Development Days.

You can to subscribe to Trinity’s school calendars on your devices. We have put together an easy tutorial here (also accessible via the Forms and Downloads button on the Parent page of this website) that walks you through subscribing to the All-School Events calendar and other calendars for sports teams, classes, and assignments. Trinity’s Communications team is here to help if you run into any issues. Please contact us, if you have any questions.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Paying for College Info Coffee
-
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Art Festival
-
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Sat, Feb 8
ACT
Diversity Hiring Fair
-
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 19
Head of School Cofee
-
South Building Lobby
Thu, Feb 20
Sat, Feb 22
25th Anniversary Gala
-
609 Foster Street, Durham, NC 27701
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Thu, Feb 27




Head of School Calendar | 2019–2021

Click image for downloadable PDF

Click image for a downloadable PDF.