Main Menu

More

Calendar

Scroll down for the Head of School Calendar and Early Dismissal and Professional Development Days.

You can to subscribe to Trinity’s school calendars on your devices. We have put together an easy tutorial here (also accessible via the Forms and Downloads button on the Parent page of this website) that walks you through subscribing to the All-School Events calendar and other calendars for sports teams, classes, and assignments. Trinity’s Communications team—Holley Broughton and Lynn Hand—are here to help if you run into any issues.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
PSAT Info Session
-
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
SAT
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
TK-6 Tour and Info Session
-
Thu, Oct 17
Run for Mukhanyo
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19




Head of School Calendar | 2018–2020

Click image for downloadable PDF

Click image for a downloadable PDF.