Main Menu

More

Calendar

Scroll down for the Head of School Calendar and Early Dismissal and Professional Development Days.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Advisory Council Meeting
-
Flu Clinic
-
Wed, Oct 3
1st Grade Water Day
-
PSAT Program for 11th Graders
-
Thu, Oct 4
TK-3 Fellowship
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 12
Fall Make-up Pictures
-
TPO Leadership Meeting
-
MS Dance
-
Sat, Oct 13
Fall Board Retreat
-
Optional Mock ACT
-




Head of School Calendar | 2018–2020

Click image for downloadable PDF

Click image for a downloadable PDF