Main Menu

More

College Rep Visits

Every year, Trinity invites college and university reps from around the country to come and discuss topics such as academic programs, campus life, financial aid programs, and admission procedures for their schools. They also come to meet prospective students and answer students’ questions. Even if the colleges don’t seem like ones you’re sold on, sitting down with reps from various schools is a great opportunity to start to figure out your personal preferences when it comes to colleges.

If you plan to attend a college visit, you may want to print out these Questions to Ask College Representatives to prepare for the meeting. Students who would like to host the college rep can sign up on our College Rep Visit Sign Up Sheet.

College Rep Visits 2020-2021

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 9
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 16
Wed, Feb 17
Thu, Feb 18
Fri, Feb 19
Sat, Feb 20
Sun, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28