Main Menu

More


Scholarship, Leadership, and Summer Opportunities Calendar

Most scholarships and opportunities are posted by the date the application or registration is due, unless there is no deadline. In that case, opportunities are posted on the date they will take place.



"It has been a great comfort to have Tara and the College Counseling Office at Trinity helping us to navigate the college application process. Tara has been two steps ahead on every occasion, and we especially appreciate her responsiveness
to all of our questions."
- Class of 2020 Trinity Parent


Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Resources

Families can find additional resources and websites below to aid in the scholarship search and completion of the financial aid process for college.


Layout Element

Merit Scholarships