Main Menu

More

College Counseling Calendar

Every year, Trinity invites college and university reps from around the country to come and discuss topics such as academic programs, campus life, financial aid programs, and admission procedures for their schools. They also come to meet prospective students and answer students’ questions. Even if you're not sold on a college that is visiting, sitting down with reps from various schools is a great opportunity to start to figure out your personal preferences when it comes to colleges. It's also a good way to start practicing for conversations that may occur during college interviews.

Learn more about College Representative visits

If you plan to attend a college visit, you may want to print out these Questions to Ask College Representatives to prepare for the meeting. Students who would like to host the college rep can sign up below.

College Representative Student Hosting Sign-Up

Programming and College Rep Visits

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28