Main Menu

More

Welcome, New Families!

Welcome to Trinity!

We are excited that your family will be joining our warm and caring community! We hope this information will help you as you begin to think about the start of the 2017–2018 school year. You’ll find our school calendar, information about our hot lunch program, athletics information for our families in grades 6–12, and other helpful background as you prepare for your arrival at Trinity. Please check back often because we’ll be updating information on this page throughout the summer. We can’t wait to see you!


Division Contacts

Lower School
Amy Chauncey
Interim Director of Lower School
achauncey@tsdch.org | 919-402-8262, ext. 1502

Jennifer Hofheinz
Assistant to the Director of Lower School
jhofheinz@tsdch.org | 919-402-8262, ext. 1507

Middle School
Matt Hall
Director of Middle School
mhall@tsdch.org | 919-402-8262, ext. 2503

Syvil Dunlap
Assistant to the Director of Middle School
sdunlap@tsdch.org | 919-402-8262

Upper School
Warren Gould
Director of Upper School
wgould@tsdch.org | 919-402-8262, ext. 2209

Virgilla Gist
Assistant to the Director of Upper School
vgist@tsdch.org | 919-402-8262, ext. 2510